Lorde: Tennis Court (Flume Remix)

Lorde: Tennis Court (Flume Remix)

flume lorde After much anticipation following a Twitter exchange between the two artists, the rumored remix of Lorde's album opener became a reality during the first weekend of Coachella, as Flume dropped "Tennis Court" on an unsuspecting audience. Talk about easy encouragement to catch Flume on tour this Summer. But don't snooze on tickets, as many dates (below) have already sold out, with the rest expected to well in advance.

Flume on SoundCloud | Facebook | Twitter

FLUME Tour Daters: Fri. July 18 - New York, NY @ Terminal 5 Sat. July 19 - Toronto, ON @ Time Festival Sun. July 20 - Louisville, KY @ Forecastle Festival Thu. July 24 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club Fri. July 25 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer Sat. July 26 - Fort Lauderdale, FL @ Revolution Live (Mad Decent Block Party) Sun. July 27 - Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade Music Park (Mad Decent Block Party) Tue. July 29 - Boston, MA @ Royale Wed. July 30 - Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground Fri. Aug. 1 - Montreal, QC @ Osheaga Festival Sun. Aug. 3 - Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza Tue. Aug. 5 - Denver, CO @ Red Rocks Thu. Aug. 7 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl Sun. Aug. 10 - San Francisco, CA @ Outside Lands Thu. Aug. 14 - Hasselt, BE @ Pukkelpop Fri. Aug. 15 - Biddinghuizen, AN @ Lowlands Sat. Aug. 16 - Beaucaire, FR @ Positiv Sun. Aug. 17 - Hamburg-Wilhelmsburg, DE @ Dockville Wed. Aug. 20 - Nice, FR @ Theatre de Verdure Thu. Aug. 21 - Charleville, FR @ Cabaret Vert Festival Fri. Aug. 22 - @ Reading, UK @ Reading Festival Sat. Aug. 23 - Paris, FR @ Rock en Seine Sun. Aug. 24 - Leeds, UK @ Leeds Festival Thu. Aug. 28 - Zurich, CH @ Open Air

Yeah Boy: Can't Get Enough (Sam Padrul Remix)

Hello. Wednesday. Remixes.

Hello. Wednesday. Remixes.