An obvious standout on Rye Rye’s newly released mixtape, produced by DJ Sega, is the Miley Cyrus cover, Party In The USA. You can download the compilation in full, here. Check out the accompanying video below, and the full track listing, after the jump.

MP3: Party In The USA Remix by Rye Rye

1. Go Pop Bang
2. Bang Dis Bitch Out
3. Hardcore Art School Girl f. Ninjasonik
4. Art School Boys
5. Witchdoctor
6. Back It Up
7. Diga Doom
8. DJ Go f. Say Wut
9. Chase Money
10. Club Can’t Handle Me
11. We R Who We R Remix
12. X-Pill Remix
13. Bang Remix
14. Party In The USA Remix
15. Like A G6 Remix
16. Gimme Dat Remix
17. Whip My Hair Remix
18. Bring In The Katts f. Porkchop